Products

CSR

Our Team

Sales

Lars Haahr

CEO, owner

Direct +45 7581 5135
Mobile +45 2481 4131
l.haahr@hodk.com

Lars Lauridsen

Sales-, outlet-, it-manager

Direct +45 7581 5137
Mobile +45 2244 4784
l.lauridsen@hodk.com

Christopher Juul

Account manager

Direct +45 7581 5127
Mobile +45 8140 0788
c.juul@hodk.com

Katrine Elbæk Damgaard

Sales assistant

Direct +45 7370 9031
Mobile +45 4412 1003
k.damgaard@hodk.com

Maternity Leave

Lene Thuesen

Sales assistant

Direct +45 7581 5131
l.thuesen@hodk.com

Accounts

Michael Gøttrup

Accountant

Office +45 7581 5122
bogholderi@hodk.com

Product development

Peder Gerhardt Jessen

Business development manager

Direct +45 7581 5149
Mobile +45 4034 6288
p.jessen@hodk.com

Henrik Hansen

Graphic designer

Direct +45 7581 5149
design@hodk.com

Order processing & planning

Jane Damgaard Jakobsen

Logistics manager

Direct +45 7581 5128

Mobile +45 2021 1782

j.jakobsen@hodk.com

Jimmy Jensen

Assistant Logistics and Planning

Direct +45 4358 4842
Mobile +45 4412 9044
j.jensen@hodk.com

Carsten Jensen

Logistics assistant

Direct +45 3015 3951
Mobile +45 4412 3578
c.jensen@hodk.com

Warehouse

Mads-Emil Kristiansen

Team lead warehouse and order processing

Direct +45 7930 1718
Mobile +45 4412 1518
Direct warehouse + 45 30153951
m.kristiansen@hodk.com

Alexander Hartvig Nielsen

Warehouse

Mobile +45 4412 1518
a.nielsen@hodk.com

Production

Simon Wentzer Licht

Team lead labour pack

Mobile +45 4880 4986
s.licht@hodk.com

Benjamin Dalgaard

Team lead production

Mobile +45 9244 1077
b.dalgaard@hodk.com

Sales

Lars Haahr

CEO, owner

Direct +45 7581 5135
Mobile +45 2481 4131
l.haahr@hodk.com

Lars Lauridsen

Sales-, outlet-, it-manager

Direct +45 7581 5137
Mobile +45 2244 4784
l.lauridsen@hodk.com

Christopher Juul

Account manager

Direct +45 7581 5127
Mobile +45 8140 0788
c.juul@hodk.com

Maternity Leave

Katrine Elbæk Damgaard

Sales assistant

Direct +45 7370 9031
Mobile +45 4412 1003
k.damgaard@hodk.com

Lene Thuesen

Sales assistant

Direct +45 7581 5131
l.thuesen@hodk.com

Accounts

Michael Gøttrup

Accountant

Office +45 7581 5122
bogholderi@hodk.com

Product development

Peder Gerhardt Jessen

Product development manager

Direct +45 7581 5149
Mobile +45 4034 6288
p.jessen@hodk.com

Henrik Hansen

Graphic designer

Direct +45 7581 5149
design@hodk.com

Order processing & planning

Jane Damgaard Jakobsen

Logistics manager

Direct +45 7581 5128

Mobile +45 2021 1782

j.jakobsen@hodk.com

Jimmy Jensen

Assistant Logistics and Planning

Direct +45 4358 4842
Mobile +45 4412 9044
j.jensen@hodk.com

Carsten Jensen

Logistics assistant

Direct +45 3015 3951
Mobile +45 4412 3578
c.jensen@hodk.com

Warehouse

Mads-Emil Kristiansen

Team lead warehouse and order processing

Direct +45 7930 1718
Mobile +45 4412 1518
Direct warehouse + 45 30153951
m.kristiansen@hodk.com

Alexander Hartvig Nielsen

Warehouse

Mobile +45 4412 1518
a.nielsen@hodk.com

Production

Simon Wentzer Licht

Team lead labour pack

Mobile +45 4880 4986
s.licht@hodk.com

Benjamin Dalgaard

Team lead production

Mobile +45 9244 1077
b.dalgaard@hodk.com

hodk_logo_frit.png

Contact
Tel.: +45 75815131
Mail

Administration and warehouse:
Industrivej 8
7120 Vejle Ø