TEAM HODK

Christopher Juul
Direct +45 7581 5127
Mobile +45 8140 0788
c.juul@hodk.com
 

SALES

Lars Haahr
Direct +45 7581 5135
Mobile +45 2481 4131
l.haahr@hodk.com
Lars Lauridsen

Direct +45 7581 5137

Mobile +45 2244 4784

l.lauridsen@hodk.com

 
Christopher Juul
Direct +45 7581 5127
Mobile +45 8140 0788
c.juul@hodk.com
 
Henrik Juul-Børsen
Direct +45 7370 9031
Mobile +45 4412 8995
h.borsen@hodk.com
 

ACCOUNTS

Michael Gøttrup
Office +45 7581 5122
bogholderi@hodk.com

MARKETING & NEW BIZZ

Jeanette Haahr
Direct +45 7581 5139
Mobile +45 2427 8131
j.haahr@hodk.com
HODK Design
Direct +45 7581 5149
design@hodk.com
 

ORDER PROCESSING & PLANNING

Jane Damgaard Jakobsen
Direct +45 7581 5128
Mobile +45 2021 1782
j.jakobsen@hodk.com
 
 
 
 
René Hansen
Direct +45 7930 1718
Mobile +45 2530 6900
r.hansen@hodk.com
Vibeke Østergaard
Direct +45 4358 4842
Mobile +45 8140 3598
v.ostergaard@hodk.com
 
 
 
 

PRODUCTION

Allan Dan Nielsen
Mobile +45 9244 1077
a.nielsen@hodk.com
Jan S. Jensen
Office +45 7581 5131
j.jensen@hodk.com
Claus P. Schreiber
Office +45 7581 5131
c.schreiber@hodk.com
Tina Koch
Office  +45 7581 5131
Direct +45 3015 3951
t.koch@hodk.com